Research Casting International - Trenton

Contact: Peter May
pmay@rescast.com

613.394.7007

 

Iceberg Publishing

Contact: Kenneth Tam
ktam@icebergpublishing.com

519.572.1479

 

Canadian Forces Aerospace Warfare Centre - Trenton

Contact: Hope Smith

Hope.smith@forces.gc.ca

613.392.2811 ex.4693

 

Ontario Museum of Archeology – London, ON

Contact: Namir M. Ahmed

namirahm@gmail.com

519.473.1360

 

Infinite Spaces – Belleville

Contact: Ken Hudson

khudson@infinitespaces.ca

613.969.1913 ex.2435

 

Big Jump Productions – Ottawa

Contact: Cory Morrison

cory@bigjumpproductions.com

613.226.5287 ex. 222

 

Stone Canoe – Toronto

Contact: Jason Agar

jasona@stonecanoe.ca

647.477.4892

 

HPE DSB (High School) – Madoc

Assistant to teacher

Rick Moulton

rmoulton@hpedsb.on.ca

613.473.4251

 

Creative Edge Graphics Inc. - Cobourg

Contact: Chris Littlechild

chris@creativededgegraphics.com

905.377.9889

 

Floating Point – Belleville

Web work

Contact: Craig Smith

csmith@floating-point.com

1.800.866.7409

 

ARG! Cartoon Animation – Colorado, US

Contact: Artie Romero

Artie.romero1@gmail.com

719.471.9252

 

FunCom – Montreal

Contact: William Sherril

kimp@funcom.com

514.823.7212

 

Research Casting - Trenton

Contact: Mike Macleod

mmaceod@rescast.com

613.394.7007

 

Nesda Technologies – Web - Belleville

Contact: Cheri Wilson

cheri@nesda.ca

613.966.5593

 

EMS-Tech Inc.  Belleville

Contact: John Elder

John.elder@ems-tech.net

613.966.6611 ex. 109

 

Sault-Ste. Marie Innovation Centre

Algoma Games for Health

Contact: Dwayne Hammond

Dwayne.hammon@algomau.ca

705.942.7927 ex.3126

 

Quinte Waste Solutions

Video/ Animation

Contact: Jeff Lauritson

jeff@quinterecycling.org

613.394.6266

 

E.J. McQuigge Lodge - Cannifton

Contact: Dana Anderson

Danderson93@mcquiggelodge.com

613.966.7717

 

Xinhuida Auto Parts Company – China

Contact: Maggie Guiying Song

guiyingsong@yahoo.com

086.13674281595

 

Get Seen Video Productions - Belleville

Contact: Deborah Seeney

Deborah@getseenvideo.ca

613.779.7532

 

Thousand Island Secondary School

Contact: Dave Sheridan

David.sheridan@usdsb.on.ca

613.342.1100

 

3 Mind Games – Montreal

Contact: Alexander Martel

amartel@3mindgames.com

438.881.3571

 

Revive Spa – Dorchester

Web

Contact: Carrie Mclellan

carrie@mclellanelectric.com

519.268.2273

 

College Sports - Belleville

web

Contact: Bob Hinton

College-sports@hotmail.com

613.967.0423

 

The Holmestead: Print and Business Services – Campbellford

Contact: Schellé Holmes

schelle@the-holmestead.com

705.632.0847